Inclusion Team

Mark Stemp
Head Of Inclusion
Lubna Ghaffar
Foundation and Key Stage One SENDCO and Deputy Safeguarding Officer
Elspeth Mackie
Key Stage 2 Inclusion Teacher
Rathika Palavar
Secondary SENDCO
Sarah Salaheldin
Inclusion Teacher
Louise Salter
Inclusion Teacher
Sarah Whitehead
Inclusion Teacher
Rebecca Coward
Student Counsellor
Neil Colbeck
ELL Lead and House Coordinator
Sadaf Bari
ELL(English Language Learning) Specialist Teacher
Mohammed Madaser
ELL Teacher