Academic Calendar 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

 

Sunday, August 29                        New Student Induction Day

Monday August 30                          Start of term for all students

Thursday, October 14                     Professional Development Day (students not in school)

Sun, October 17th – Thurs, October 21           Half-term break

Thursday 9th December                 Last day of Autumn Term  

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Monday, January 3                       First day of Spring Term

Mon, February 14 - Fri, February 18                     Half-term break

Friday, March 25                               Last day of Spring Term  

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Monday, April 11                           First day of Summer Term 

Thursday, June 2                           Professional Development Day for staff (students not in school) 

Friday, July 8                            Last day of Summer Term 

 

 

 

Please note – All Islamic holidays will be announced subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education


X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm