Academic Calendar 2021-22 & 2022-23

 

Autumn Term 2021
Sunday 29 August New Student Induction Day
Monday 30 August First Day of Autumn Term
Sun 17 Oct - Thurs 21 Oct Half-Term Break
Thursday 9 December Last Day of Autumn Term
   
Spring Term 2022
Monday 3 January First Day of Spring Term
Mon 14 Feb - Fri 18 Feb Half-Term Break
Friday 25 March Last Day of Spring Term
   
Summer Term 2022
Monday 11 April First Day of Summer Term
Friday 8 July Last Day of Summer Term

 

Autumn Term 2022  
Monday 29 August  New Student Induction Day
Tuesday 30 August  First Day of Autumn Term
Mon 17 Oct - Fri 21 Oct  Half-Term Break
Friday 9 December  Last Day of Autumn Term
   
Spring Term 2023  
Monday 2 January  First Day of Spring Term
Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb  Half-Term Break
Friday 24 March  Last Day of Spring Term
   
Summer Term 2023  
Monday 10 April  First Day of Summer Term
Friday 7 July  Last Day of Summer Term
   

Please note – All Islamic holidays will be announced subject to confirmation from the Ministry of Education


X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm