Academic Calendar

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Sunday 30th August

New Student Induction Day

Monday 31st August

August Start of Autumn Term for all students (FS students begin phased entry)

Sunday 4th October

ACE Conference

Thursday 15th October

Professional Development Day (students not in school)

Sun 18th – Thurs 22nd

Half-term break

Thursday 10th December

Last day of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2021

Sunday 3rd January

First day of Spring Term

Sun 14th – Thurs 18th Feb

Half-term break

Thursday 11th March

Professional Development Day for staff (students not in school)

Thursday 25th March

Last day of Spring Term

Summer Term 2021

Sunday 11th April

First day of Summer Term

Sunday 30th May

Professional Development Day for staff (students not in school)

Thursday 1st

July Last day of Summer Term

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm